Video testimonials from our clients

 

          5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

          Photos turned out great! Tony was very professional. He came on very short notice and had photos to me quickly. I will use him again for other listings.

          Kelly M. on February 16, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Anthony was awesome. I needed a quick appointment and turn around on photos and he delivered outstanding pictures. Great service, great work.

    Julia B. on February 15, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Anthony was awesome! He provided premium photos, including aerial and returned them to me the following day.

    Sunny M. on February 9, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Pictures were beautiful! Received pictures fast! Highly recommend!

    Suzan C. on February 1, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Great pictures, I did not instruct him what to do, he knows what he is doing. Definitely I will hire him again.

    Peter P. on January 3, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Anthony took a job for me, short notice, literally 12 hours before I had to have it completed and he knocked it out of the park! I will be hiring him again for any work in the Northern California area! Quick turn around, great quality of work, goes the extra mile.

    Javier H. on December 28, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Photo Restoration Verified Review

    He restored a photo for me did a awesome job very good customer service does great work recommend to everyone

    sergey k. on December 13, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Anthony did a great job! Called on Monday and he was out by Tuesday and I had pictures by Tuesday evening. The pictures came out great - he mentioned he didn't like the shading on the outside pictures and said he was going to go retake those the next day. I thought they were fine - glad we have such a great photographer in town. Jenny Smith - Keller Williams

    Jenny S. on October 14, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    My client said he was pleasant and professional. His photos were great

    Gary R. on September 19, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Photo Restoration Verified Review

    Very Professional! Did an excellent job and even restored photographs sent to help him restore the one photograph I wanted at no extra charge!

    Dianne C. on September 16, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Michael C. on September 13, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Great job quickly and efficiently

    Bill W. on August 22, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Diana W. on July 23, 2015

  • 5/5 stars

    Very easy to work with and liked his suggestions. He even contacted
    my Seller to get her perspective on the property so
    that he could include her highlights.
    He gave me a description of all the properties terrain,
    and best points and did so in a timely manner. I will definitely use him again, when I have the need.

    Diana W. on July 8, 2015

  • 5/5 stars

    Anthony is a consummate professional. I hired him to take photos of my clients home as it went up for sale. It was the photos that really helped that home sell quickly. I would recommend Anthony for photography.....he's the best.

    Dk S. on May 23, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Commercial Photography Verified Review

    Great work and fast service......thanks from PROInspected.com

    John J. on February 28, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Event Photography Verified Review

    He was great, he just let us be us and really made everyone feel comfortable. We have many more function coming up this summer and you can bet we will be calling Anthony Peric.

    Rodney W. on July 13, 2014

  • 5/5 stars

    Dealing with Anthony was effortless. He made sure to show up to the appointment on time, and was 100% professional. Knew what time of day to take the photos so that the home looked phenomenal. His prices are competitive and the photos look fantastic! I would recommend Anthony to all of my Real Estate peers for photos for their websites.

    Amanda B. on June 10, 2014

  • 5/5 stars Real Estate Photography Verified Review

    Anthony was prompt in our appointment and took clean and crisp photos of my listing! I got the photos the next day after the shooting.

    Mani D. on May 23, 2014

  • 5/5 stars

    I hired Anthony recently for a photo shoot for a property that I own. Anthony was timely and professional in his manner. He took photos at the perfect time of day to catch the best lighting for the photographs. The pictures are gorgeous and I would highly recommend him to my colleagues to have real estate photography done.

    Samantha G. on April 24, 2014

  • 5/5 stars

    Tony's photos help properties sell. His photos are impeccable and enhance your website. You can count on his abilities and his punctuality.

    Beri G. on April 23, 2014